Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

K.R.RAJADURAI ( bm240202 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-07-08 16:11:14
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
He is 29, Unmarried Padaiyachi . Nativity is kumbakonam . He has done MBA/PGDM. He is a Business Person.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: K.R.RAJADURAI Age: 29
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Padaiyachi
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Katagam (Cancer) Lagnam: Makaram (Capricorn)
Natchathiram: Ayilyum Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Finance
Education in Detail: B.E MBA
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation in Detail: He takes care of my father's consumer goods distribution business in Kumbakonam.
Annual Income : Rs.6,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
My brother is a well educated and mannered person. He is very easy going and jovial. He takes care of my father's consumer goods distribution business in Kumbakonam. He is an active Rotarian , member of Rotary club of kumbakonam - Green city.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: BUSINESS    Mother's Occupation:HOUSEWIFE
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Self & Father take care of business and my mother is a home maker. My elder brother is working as a Manager in Cognizant technology solutions PVT. LTD in chennai, he is happily married and have a one year old son. We live in kumbakonam and my house is located in one of the prime locations. We have two business complexes near ramasamy koil samanthi street. We do our business operations from there. We also have a 4 acres of land within the town's limit , where we plan to transfer our business operations in the future.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 18 - 23 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Occupation Not working
Family values Traditional Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Citizen
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.