Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Dhanapriya.c ( bm303854 )  
 
Last Login : Offline Member
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 33, Unmarried Vanniarkula Chatriyar . Nativity is Thirupatture vellor dt . I have done B.Sc.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Dhanapriya.c Age: 33
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : O- Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vanniarkula Chatriyar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Mithunam (Gemini)
Natchathiram: Pooradam Gothram: siva
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Sc - Fashion Tech
Education in Detail: Bsc.fashion designer,pg dip in cad
Occupation: Not working
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : -
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Selam
 
Personality information
I m simple ,carring,understanding girl.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Ret senior Forman in chemplast plant -2     Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I m dhana ,my mother,my dad only small family

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.