Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

VINAYAKHAM E ( bm314003 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2020-01-31 11:48:49
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
He is 27, Unmarried Vanniarkula Chatriyar . Nativity is Tirunelveli / now Chennai . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is an Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: VINAYAKHAM E Age: 27
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vanniarkula Chatriyar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Poorattadhi Gothram: Jumpukes
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Aeronautical Engn./Manage
Education in Detail: BE
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation in Detail: Own Business
Annual Income : Rs.11,00,001 - 12,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
I am a soft spoken, honest & talented person. I have a good job, decent salary & a nice house to live in. I think family as the first priority of my life. I think 5 years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our parents and relatives. Matching Stars: Bharani, Rohini, Thiruvathirai, Thiruvonam, Pooram, Pooradam, Uthiratadhi, Revathi, Swathi.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: He do business    Mother's Occupation:Homemaker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My family is a small family with four people. My mother is a great woman. She is currently unemployed and now staying at home doing housework.She is very strong and good at cooking. My younger brother is studying final year at Panimalar large. He is very amusing . we are orthodox family.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 18 - 25 Marital status Never Married
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.